Informatie aanvragen Inlog FBC

Salesteam

Het Salesteam van Feyenoord bestaat uit de volgende personen:

Dennis van Keulen
Manager Sales
E-mail: d.van.keulen@feyenoord.nl

Dennis Lacasa 
Teamleider Sales B2B Club
E-mail: 
d.lacasa@feyenoord.nl

Peter Brunings 
Salesmanager
E-mail:
p.brunings@feyenoord.nl

Ralph Goossens
Salesmanager
E-mail:
r.goossens@feyenoord.nl

Arjan van der Plas
Salesmanager
E-mail:
a.van.der.plas@feyenoord.nl

Jurgen van Pul
Salesmanager
E-mail:
j.van.pul@feyenoord.nl

b